Chaotic Backup Forum

Members Log In. Show your support. Boost our moral. Don't just browse, log in.

King's Royal Chaotic Backup

New to this Community. Love Chaotic!

swiper
    newb

Chaotic Username : SWIPER
    Chaotic Coins : 4

New to this Community. Love Chaotic!

Post by swiper on Tue Jul 14, 2015 9:00 pm

Hi everyone! My name is SWIPER and I am a huge fan of Chaotic. I love the episodes, the card game, the online game, and the story and concept. I just wanted to introduce myself and make an announcement to this community.

I am an intermediate game developer who does some scripting with Unity, and some modeling in Blender. But now I have made the decision to reignite the community and really start pushing to revive the Chaotic theme. So my big announcement is that I am currently on the search for anyone who is willing to help put together the game very similar to Chaotic.

This will be like Fusion Fall Legacy and Toontown Rewritten; a community based project that reincarnates their once loved games. The difference with this project is that it will not have any Chaotic story, characters, cards, or anything of that nature. But what it will use is the concept that the Chaotic game is built upon.

Being able to scan creatures, weapons, and magic; Going to the arenas to play against friends, enemies, and even Codemasters! Even play the card game in the porting lounge on virtual tabletops!

All of it is possible with help from the community and the determination to bring back an amazing game, built of the foundation of a once amazing platform... Chaotic

I am looking for anyone interested in developing the game! Regardless of skill or knowledge!

I am currently waiting for approval of a TeamUps group. So be on the lookout for when that is up and running. I will make another post, or if this thread is hot, then make it here.

Don't wait for a company who has filed bankruptcy to bring back your beloved game! Do it yourself!
    bobosmith01
    Super Rare