Dread Tread wrote:If Equipped Creature moved this turn and won combat, it may move again. This move may begin a second combat.
Prexxor Chasm wrote:At the beginning of the turn, choose a Creature your opponent controls and they choose a Creature you control. Relocate your Creature into the opposing Creature's space and begin combat. This does not count toward your one combat per turn.
I'm looking at these specific rulings. It seems to me that you can get 3 combats on a single creature in 1 turn!
At first I saw that Dread Tread said "second" combat" but upon further inspection Prexxor Chasm "does not count" as that turn's combat!!!